About

Welcome to Soph & Jack

I’m Katie, a 32 year-old mom of two and I work full-time outside the home.

I am Mom to a beautiful three-year-old daughter who is an absolute spit-fire! I also have a one-year-old little boy who loves to get into everything!

I am married to my high school sweetheart and best friend. We have been together for 14 years and have just as much fun today, if not more, than we did back then!

Blogging is something that I have wanted to do for quite a while.

I don’t consider myself an expert on anything but I love learning and sharing what I learn with others.

Please sit back, relax and make yourself at home!!

Thanks for stopping by!

You can find me in all sorts of places:

Email: sophandjackcreations@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sophandjack

Twitter: https://twitter.com/sophandjack

Instagram: https://instagram.com/sophandjack/

2 thoughts on “About

  1. […] got the idea for this weekly series from Katie at  Soph and Jack, check out her blog for fun family adventures and frugal finds. I wish we lived in the same town, I […]

    Like

    • Katie Bell August 14, 2015 at 8:59 AM Reply

      You are so sweet! I can’t wait to read what you guys find but I really enjoy reading all of your stuff! It’s funny that you say you wished we lived in the same town because I was just thinking the same thing about you the other day!! Too funny!

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: